CONTACTOS




 Área empresarial

 Ricardo Carreiro
   rcarreiro@redemovel.pt
   912106816 | 256094081


 Liliana Camarinha
   lcamarinha@redemovel.pt
   917332575 | 256094082


 Rui Maia
   rmaia@redemovel.pt
   917332012

 Nuno Marques
   nmarques@redemovel.pt
   911100036 | 256094087

 Susana Costa
   scosta@redemovel.pt
   917500649 / 256094083


 Laura Alves
   lalves@redemovel.pt
   912021118 | 256094086


 Rui Pinto
   rpinto@redemovel.pt
   916611992 | 239499036


 Alexandra Serrano
   aserrano@redemovel.pt
   917330666 | 239090528


 Sérgio Tavares
   stavares@redemovel.pt
   918200034 | 239499037


 Couto Ramos
   cramos@redemovel.pt
   916875717 | 256094088


 
  
  


 
  
  


 Loja Empresarial São João da Madeira
  Av Liberdade, 261B
  3700-153 S J MADEIRA
   256 094 087 | 911100036


 Loja Empresarial Coimbra
  Coimbra Shopping, Loja 123
  3030-193 COIMBRA
   239 499035 | 912106816


 Escritório Empresarial Porto
  Rua Serpa Pinto, 741 - 753
  4250-468 PORTO
   228 302 322 | fax 228 302 323


 Administração
  Praça 25 Abril, 42
  3700-304 S J MADEIRA
   mail_geral@redemovel.pt
   256 833111 | fax 256 833 112

 Escritório Empresarial Coimbra
  Estrada da Beira, 288 r/C Dto
  3020-173 COIMBRA
   239 499030 | fax 239 499039
 Backoffice Empresarial
   backoffice@redemovel.pt
   256833111 | fax 256833112


 Loja Vodafone Centro SJM

Av. da Liberdade, 261 B
(frente à Câmara Municipal)
3700-153 SÃO JOÃO DA MADEIRA
Tel: 256 820 062
Vdf: 917 500 626
Fax: 256 833 112

Horário de funcionamento:

Seg a Sex: 09:30 às 13:00
Seg a Sex: 14:00 às 19:30
Sáb. 10:00 às 13:00
 
 Loja Vodafone 8ª Avenida SJM

Centro Comercial 8ª Avenida
Loja 0027A
Av. Dr. Renato Araújo
3700-245 SÃO JOÃO DA MADEIRA
Tel: 256 820060
Vdf: 917 333 835
Fax: 256 833 112

Horário de funcionamento:

Dom a Qui: 10:00 às 23:00
Sex e Sáb.: 10:00 às 24:00
 Loja Vodafone Arouca

Rua 25 de Abril, 26
4540-102 AROUCA
Tel: 256 948 322
Vdf: 917 333 352
Fax: 256 948 321

Horário de funcionamento:

Seg a Sex: 09:30 às 12:30
  12:30 às 19:30
Sáb. 09:30 às 13:00
  14:30 às 17:00
 Loja Coimbra Shopping

Coimbra Shopping
Av. Mendes Silva
Loja 123
3030-193 COIMBRA
Tel: 239 499 034
Vdf: 912 107 843
Fax: 256 499 039

Horário de funcionamento:

TODOS OS DIAS 10.00 até 23.00
 Loja Vodafone Oliveira de Azeméis

Av. Dr. Aníbal Beleza, Edifício Via Romana, C
3720-251 OLIVEIRA DE AZEMÉIS
Tel: 256 686 088
Vdf: 917 500 778
Fax: 256 833 112

Horário de funcionamento:

Seg a Sex: 09:30 às 19:30
Sáb. 10:00 às 13:00
  14:30 às 17:00
 Loja Vodafone Dolce Vita Ovar

Centro Comercial Dolce Vita Ovar, Loja 60
Av. D. Manuel I, Zona Ind. de Ovar
3880-109 OVAR
Tel: 256 094 099
Vdf: 911 015 515
Fax: 256 833 112

Horário de funcionamento:

Dom a Qui: 10:00 às 22:00
Sex e Sáb. 09:00 às 23:00

Desenvolvido por Weblevel